skip to content »

Totosuper online dating

totosuper online dating-46

, Super League) is a Turkish professional league for association football clubs.It is the top-flight of the Turkish football league system.

British Daily Mail ranked it second among the ten greatest football rivalries of all-time. During the course of the season (from August to May) each club plays the others twice (a double round robin system), once at their home stadium and once at that of their opponents, for a total of 34 games.Beşiktaş won both times, and represented Turkey twice in the European Cup during the two-year span.The top clubs from Ankara, Istanbul, and İzmir competed in the 1959 Millî Lig.No clubs were promoted or relegated at the end of the first season. Lig (Second League) was created at the start of the 1963–64 season and the Millî Lig or Turkish National League became known as the 1. Before the creation of a second league, the bottom three clubs competed with regional league winners in a competition called the Baraj Games.The top three teams of the seven-team group were promoted to the Millî Lig. The Fenerbahçe–Galatasaray derby is the most watched football game in Turkey.The first season took place in the calendar year of 1959, instead of 1958-59, because the qualifying stages took place in 1958.

The 16 clubs who competed in the first season were: Adalet (İstanbul), Altay (İzmir), Ankaragücü, Ankara Demirspor, Beşiktaş (İstanbul), Beykoz (İstanbul), Fatih Karagümrük (İstanbul), Fenerbahçe (İstanbul), Galatasaray (İstanbul), Gençlerbirliği (Ankara), Göztepe (İzmir), Hacettepe (Ankara), İstanbulspor, İzmirspor, Karşıyaka (İzmir Province), and Vefa (Istanbul).

Spor Toto Super Lig: - 18 Spor Toto Super Lig teams added with correct squad list, game plan and kits.

- The teams are: Ankaragucu, Antalyaspor, Besiktas, Bursaspor, Eskisehirspor, Fenerbahce, Galatasaray, Gaziantepspor, Genclerbirligi, Istanbul B.

Eighteen clubs compete annually, where a champion is decided and three clubs are promoted and relegated from, and to, the 1. The season runs from August to May, with each club playing 34 matches. The competition was initially established as the Millî Lig (National League) in 1959, the first professional national league competition held in Turkey.

Previously, league competitions took place in a few cities, including Adana, Ankara, Eskişehir, Istanbul, Izmir, Kayseri, and Trabzon.

Between the creation of the Istanbul Football League and Millî Lig (Super League), several other city leagues took place: Adana (1923), Ankara (1923), Eskişehir (1920), Izmir (1923), Kayseri (1936), and Trabzon (1923).